Simila Cyprus Holiday Rentals & Pafos Rent a Car

Курортный отдых на Кипре

Кипр: +357 977 46241 Viber/WhatsApp: +357 977 46241

Детские клубы на Гольф курорте Aphrodite Hills

Детские клубы на Гольф курорте Aphrodite Hills

Для детей в Гольф-курорте Aphrodite Hills существует много возможностей для активного отдыха. Три детских клуба с детской площадкой и мини-гольфом, клуб для подростков.

Для самых маленьких Hotel International предлагает услуги няни, детские кроватки, высокие кресла для кормления, детское питание и детское меню (по запросу).

Pirates Village, расположенный в центре деревенской площади, открыт семь дней в неделю на протяжении всего года. В низкий сезон с 10.00 до 18.00 с пятницы по воскресенье и с 10.00 до 22.00 по субботам. В высокий сезон, Рождественские, Новогодние и Пасхальные праздники с 10.00 до 22.00 семь дней в неделю.

Здесь Вы сможете оставить своего ребенка от 6 мес. до 3-х лет под присмотром заботливых нянь.

Для детей от 3-х лет работает другая группа, где Ваши дети будут окружены заботой и вниманием.

The Grotto Fun club - клуб для подростков 13 - 17 лет. Это реально крутое место для проведения каникул. Дизайн клуба и развлекательные программы, которые здесь предлагают очень разнообразны – это и занимательные игры и спортивные развлечения. Мальчишки могут играть в футбол, баскетбол, волейбол, водное поло. Девочки могут научиться делать себе прически, красить ногти и даже моделировать наряды. Здесь также можно научиться танцевать Hip Hop, охладиться в бассейне, посмотреть фильмы и послушать музыку. Вечером ребят приглашает дискотека.

В низкий сезон The Grotto Fun club открыт только в субботу с 14.00 до 22.00. В высокий сезон, а так же во время Рождественских, Новогодних и Пасхальных праздников открыт 7 дней в неделю с 14.00 до 22.00.

Simila Cyprus Holiday Rentals & Pafos Rent a Car

Holiday Rentals in Cyprus

Cyprus: +357 976 23543 London: +44 208144 7080 Viber/WhatsApp: +357 976 23543

CHILDREN'S CLUBS

CHILDREN'S CLUBS

For children at Aphrodite Hills Golf Resort, there are many opportunities for outdoor activities. Three children's clubs with playground and mini-golf and a club for teenagers.

For the little ones, the International Hotel offers babysitting, cribs, high chairs for feeding, baby food and a children's menu (on request).

The Pirates Village, located in the centre of the village square, is open seven days a week throughout the year. In the low season from 10.00 to 18.00 from Friday to Sunday from 10.00 to 22.00 on Saturdays. In high season, Christmas, New Year and Easter holidays from 10.00 to 22.00 seven days a week.

Here you can leave your child from ages of 6 months up to 3 years under the supervision of qualified caring nursery nurses.

For children from 3+ years old, there is a separate Kindergarten and Junior groups for the older ones, where your children will be surrounded by care and attention with fun and games.

The Grotto Fun Club - a club for teenagers, 13 - 17 years. This is a really cool place to spend a vacation. The design of the club and entertainment programs that are offered here are very diverse - it's entertaining games and sports entertainment. The boys can play football, basketball, volleyball and water polo. Girls can learn to do yourself hairstyles, paint nails, and even simulate outfits. Here they can also learn how to dance Hip Hop, cool off in the pool, watch movies and listen to music. Invites kids disco in the evening.

During low season, The Grotto Fun Club is only open on Saturdays from 14.00 to 22.00. In high season, as well as during the Christmas, New Year and Easter holidays are open 7 days a week from 14.00 to 22.00.

APHRODITE HILLS KIDS CLUB offers a creative selection of fun and stimulating activities to keep our little guests entertained throughout their holiday and help them discover their passions and talents! For more information or to book a space for your children contacts our team direct on Tel: +357 26 828045 or Email. kidsclub@aphroditehills.com

Up