Simila Cyprus Holiday Rentals & Pafos Rent a Car

Курортный отдых на Кипре

Кипр: +357 977 46241 Viber/WhatsApp: +357 977 46241

Круизы и парусный спорт на Кипре

Круизы и парусный спорт на Кипре

Устойчивые западные ветры, спокойные воды и красивые пейзажи веские причины чтобы заняться парусным спортом на Кипре. Фрахтование лодки это великолепный способ отпраздновать этот особенный юбилей, произвести впечатление на своих клиентов или сотрудников. Провести день на глубоководной рыбалке, отправится в круиз на закате, или просто дрейфовать по течению.

Два причала, пять портов и многочисленные заливы дают приют и предметы первой необходимости. Порт в Ларнаке, рассчитан на 450 мест для яхт со всего мира, который занят практически круглый год, тем более что это популярное место для тех кто живет на лодке, могут провести зиму в Средиземноморских водах.

Порт в Лачи, является новейшим портом в районе Пафоса. Рыбный порт был продлен обеспечивая еще больше мест для причала яхт и катеров. Здесь Вы можете причалить возле ресторанов и кафе, и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех удобств порта.

Отсюда можно отправится в красивую поездку в тихий и незабываемый Акамас. Отправится в плаванье Fontana Amoroza и Голубую Лагуну, и насладится днем плаванья, ныряния или просто отдыха.

Лачи является великолепным городом для того что бы открыть для себя западную часть Кипра. Полис находится всего в нескольких минутах езды или хорошей прогулке, на таком же расстоянии как и Купальня Афродиты и природные тропы Акамаса. А так же не пропустите маленькую деревушку Помос, с небольшой рыбацкой гаванью.

Simila Cyprus Holiday Rentals & Pafos Rent a Car

Holiday Rentals in Cyprus

Cyprus: +357 976 23543 London: +44 208144 7080 Viber/WhatsApp: +357 976 23543

Sailing & Cruising in Cyprus

Sailing & Cruising in Cyprus

Steady westerly winds, calm waters and beautiful scenery are good reasons to go sailing in Cyprus. Chartering a boat is a great way to celebrate that special anniversary, or to impress your clients or staff. Spend a day out deep sea fishing, go on a sunset cruise, or just take it easy pottering about.

Two marinas, five ports and numerous bays provide shelter and essentials. Larnaka (Larnaca) marina, with room for 450 and a motley yachting community from all over the world, is full most of the year round, especially as it is a popular place where those living on board can spend the winter in the Mediterranean.

LATCHI MARINA

Latchi Marina is the newest marina in the Paphos region of Cyprus. The fishing harbour has been recently extended providing many more berths for yacht and boats. Here you can dock right outside the restaurants and cafes and are within walking distance from everything.

From here enjoy beautiful trips to the serene and breathtaking Akamas. Sail to Fontana Amoroza and Blue Lagoon and enjoy the day swimming, snorkelling or just relaxing.

Latchi is also a good base to discover the beauties of western Cyprus. Polis of Chrysochous is only a few minutes’ drive or a nice walk as are the Baths of Aphrodite and nature trails into Akamas. Don’t miss Pomos-another laid back village with a small fishing harbour.

A Magical area waiting to be discovered!

Latchi WaterSports Centre Speedboat Hire ; http://www.latchiwatersportscentre.com/

Latchi Luxury Yacht Charters ; http://www.latchiwatersportscentre.com/yacht-charters-cyprus/

Up