Simila Cyprus Holiday Rentals & Pafos Rent a Car

Holiday Rentals in Cyprus

Cyprus: +357 976 23543 London: +44 208144 7080 Viber/WhatsApp: +357 976 23543

Late Availabilities for Summer 2018

Late Availabilities for Summer 2018

See our list of Last Minute Holiday Villas & Apartments Available in Cyprus for Summer 2018

Are you looking a a LAST MINUTE LATE AVAILABILITY Holiday Villa or Apartment ?

We have a large selection of superb value properties all across Cyprus , ranging from Larnaca region of Protaras and Ayia Napa , to Paphos and Polis. 

Please click on the property links below to view full details. 

Coral Bay Sea View Villa Calisto  http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/70/villa-calisto-coral-bay-view/

Coral Bay Villa Hermes http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/91/villa-hermes-in-coral-bay/

Coral Bay Adonis Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/90/adonis-villa-in-coral-bay/

Coral Bay Corallia Beach Apartment http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/104/corallia-beach-apartment/

Tala Sea View Estepona Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/101/villa-estepona--tala/

Tala Sea View Villa 2 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/103/tala-sea-view-villa--pool/

Polis Beachfront Deluxe 4 bedroom Villa Harmonia http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/39/villa-harmonia-on-polis-beach/

Polis Beach Villa J1 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/49/polis-beach-villa-j1/

Polis Beach Villa J9 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/50/polis-beach-villa-j9/

Polis Beach Villa J17 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/78/polis-beach-villa-j17/

Polis Beach Villa J4 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/51/polis-beach-villa-j4/

Polis Beach Villa J18 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/79/polis-beach-villa-j18/

Polis Beach Villa J16 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/77/polis-beach-villa-j16/

Polis Beach Villa J2 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/80/polis-beach-villa-j2/

Kathikas Village Villa Marina http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/84/villa-marine-in-kathikas/

Kathikas Village Villa Rachel http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/83/villa-rachel-4-bedrooms-in-kathikas/

Argaka Sea View Villa AV1 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/85/argaka-sea-view-villa-av1/

Argaka Meditrranean Sea View http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/109/argaka-mediterranean-sea-view/

Argaka Sea View Villa SB1 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/4/argaka-beach-villa/

Ayia Napa 4 bedroom Nissi Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/58/ayia-napa-4-bedroom-villa-nissi/

Ayia Napa 4 bedroom Nesea Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/59/nesea-villa/

Konnos Beach / Protaras 5 bedroom Deluxe Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/47/villa-mazeri-in-cape-greco/

Konnos Beach / Protaras 3 bedroom Edmund Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/88/villa-edmund-at-konnos-beach/

Aphrodite Hills Golf Course Deluxe 5 bedroom Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/48/luxury-villa-with-tennis-court-at-aphrodite-hills/

Aphrodite Hills / Secret Valley 4 bedroom Venus Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/10/villa-venus-with-wonderful-sea-view/

Aphrodite Hills Apartment BD01 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/89/aphrodite-hills--helios-heights-db01/

Pomos Sea View 4 bedroom Villa Rose-Mary http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/86/pomos-beach-villa-rose-mary/

Drouchia Sea View 4 bedroom Villa Katerina http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/75/villa-katerina/

Latchi Marina Villa  http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/102/3-bedroom-latchi-marina-beach-villa/

Elysia Park Townhouse 18/38 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/7/elysia-park-townhouse-18-38/

Elysia Park 3 bedroom Apartment 3/201 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/29/elysia-park-3-bedroom-apt-3-201/

Hesperides 3 bedroom Apartment D102 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/5/hesperides-gardens-3-bedroom-apt-d102/

Pomos Harbour Sea View 4 bedroom Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/106/pomos-sea-view-villa/

Iris Village Apartment 8/204 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/6/iris-complex-apt-8-204-in-kato-pafos/

Pomos Sea View Deluxe Aquamarine http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/42/aquamarina-villa/

Pomos Sea View Villa Karave http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/43/villa-karave/

Mandria Village Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/52/mandria-sunset-villa/

Ayia Napa Blueberrie Villa http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/60/villa-blueberries--ayia-napa/

Ayia Napa Villa Anna http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/57/villa-anna/

Pomos Sea Front Villa  Adel Villa 1 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/107/2-bedroom-seafront-adele-villa-2/

Pomos Sea Front Adel Villa 2 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/107/2-bedroom-seafront-adele-villa-2/

Pomos Sea Front Adel Villa 3 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/108/3-bedroom-seafront-adele-villa-3/

Pomos Sea Front Adel Villa 4 http://www.simila-cyprus.com/property/id/108/3-bedroom-seafront-adele-villa-3/

For details please contact our office. Let us know your requirments and Dates and we will do our best to help you. 

Contact ; Reservations@Simila-Cyprus.com

WhatsApp / Viber ; +357 976 23543

Availabilities are subject to final confirmation 

Other news

Up